_CONTACT US
Mastercool Inc.
USA HEADQUARTERS
One Aspen Drive
Randolph, NJ 07869
Phone: (973) 252-9119
Fax: (973) 252-2455

Mastercool Europe N.V.
Industriezone TTS
Laagstraat 19
9140 Temse, Belgium
Telefon: + 32 (0) 3 777 28 48
Telefax: + 32 (0) 3 777 40 62
Email: europe@mastercool.com

Mastercool do Brasil Ltda
R. Ver. Eurípedes Rama Pardal, 157
07756-595 – Cajamar – SP
Brazil
Phone: (55 11) 4407 4017
Fax: (55 11) 4407 4019

General Email: customerservice@mastercool.com

Technical Product Support:
techs@mastercool.com

Director of Sales: Idean Barjesteh
Email: international@mastercool.com / Phone: (973) 252-9119 x235

Latin American & Caribbean Sales Manager: Gabriel Aguilera
Email: gabriel@mastercool.com / Phone: (847) 946-1793

Automotive National Sales Manager: Jeff Wiedecke
Email: jeff@mastercool.com / Phone: (201) 709-0741

HVAC Sales: Chris Carroll
Email: chris@mastercool.com / Phone: (973) 252-9119 x228

Graphic Design: Stephanie Bartell
Email: graphics@mastercool.com / Phone: (973) 252-9119 x243

Accounting: Elvie Mokari
Email: elvie@mastercool.com / Phone: (973) 252-9119 x232

Returns/Warranty:
Email: returns@mastercool.com / Phone: (973) 252-9119
complete RMA form online

In our on going efforts to produce high quality products and top-notch service, we encourage and appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to email us at customerservice@mastercool.com or call us.
© Mastercool Inc. 2011
Featured Items
Site Map